Parents' Association

Chairperson:                           Bronagh Kenny
Main Committee:                     Treasurer,Trish Blee
Main Committee Secretary:     Ciara Start

Ms Donnelly   Jnr Infants                Linda Gilchrist

Ms McCarthy  Jnr Infants               Liz Flynn

Ms Hurley Snr Infants                     Lisa Smith 

Ms Martin Snr Infants                     Caroline Moran

Ms Annett 1st Class                       Aisling Carroll

Ms Klein 2nd Class                        Eimear McInerney

Ms Dillon 2nd Class                       Denise Manning

Ms Howley 3rd Class                     Gillian Lynch

Ms Burns 4th Class                        Ciara Start

Ms Grier-Gavin 5th Class               Orla Cooper

Ms Conroy 5th Class                      Sandra Ryan

Ms Galavan 6th Class                    Elaine Conry

Board of Management Nominees:
Father Nominee       Paul McInerney
Mother Nominee      Sarah Coll

School Mission Statement

“At Our Lady of the Wayside NS we work at creating a Christian atmosphere that promotes the dignity and individuality of every pupil enabling him/her to reach his/her full potential in a happy, learning environment”

We are a nut free school!

 How to find us

Our Lady of the Wayside N.S.

18 Ballybetagh Road,


Dublin 18



Annual Admission Notice 2021/22

- Admission Policy

- Junior Infants Application Form - Click

  Here to Apply Online

- Senior to Sixth Application Form

NOTE: We are currently accepting ONLINE applications until 30/10/20 @ 2:30pm for the intake group for the 2021/2022 school year.

(see above)